CLA Board Members

 

Warren J. Atkins, Jr.  (President-/2016)  (7/2015)
Wj.atkinsjr@gmail.com
Avery Cootes Foret    (Treasurer-9/2017)
Avery.Cootes@gmail.com
Maurice Lightfoot    (4/2013)
maurice.lightfoot@usdoj.gov
Tommy Maginnis    (12/2013)
tmaginnis@pncpa.com
Kisha Laurent Gaudin    (7/2016)
Epiphany1993@yahoo.com
Amelie Wax    (3/2016)
awax@dillard.edu
Farah K. Parker    (9/2017)
farahparker612@gmail.com
Cassandra F. Williams    (9/2017)
williams.cassandra48@hotmail.com
William Snowden    (9/2017)
Thejurorproject@gmail.com
Elizabeth Horn    (9/2017)
Elizabeth.s.horn@gmail.com

Comments are closed.